4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 604 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Legit.....Excellent....WOW WOW WOW

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

blown away by not only the product but the service, shipping etc as well

Gold EEEE

2 thumbs up

5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

I have shopped several sites and have to say Canna Sweets is right up there. Fast service, excellent quality and competitive pricing. Everything I purchased was A1. The shake is the real deal and not like some other sites where its mostly LEAF. People you can’t go wrong here

Darrell Engen

Great hash!

4.0 rating
March 26, 2020

The original glue hash is bomb the BC looks great too i ordered two ounces one of each and they came in 1 chunk ☺. Ordered 1 gram of the afghan eagle and although it was nice and smooth didnt think the afghan was as potent as the original glue or as nice tbh.

Evan

highly recommend

5.0 rating
March 25, 2020

Second time ordering and will definitely be ordering again . Amazing prices on good quality weed as well as very fast shipping .

angela walsh

Wonderful Service!

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

I’ve have ordered shrooms several times and have been very happy with the experience. Everything was packaged well and shipping was quick. I like that there is a free gram of weed with your order. I’m hoping that there are different kinds of shrooms added in the future, but I’ll definitely be ordering again. Thank You!

-NU

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve ordered twice now and have been very happy with service, products I’ve tried and speedy shipping.

W

Great Quality, Fast Shipping

5.0 rating
March 14, 2020

My first time ordering. Showed up fast and I got a free gram of weed. Will be ordering again.

Dwayne

Great Quality

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

This is my second time ordering and i’m very impressed. I once again got a free gram this time white widow, i ordered 4x 7G of AA Indica and Hybrid and the Quality of all is amazing 10/10

Brandi Viola

Great selection

4.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I’ve ordered a few times, love the selection you have and the prices are decent but most of all every kind I’ve tried has been great. Would maybe like some blueberry hash in the list think alot of people would like and maybe a different selection of free things to try. That’s for you great service.

P

Happy Customer!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I used this site a few times already and each time I was super satisfied! Great selection, fast & easy to order and once I got my products they were even better then I hoped. Thank you cannasweets, I am definitely gonna be a returning customer.

Nicole

Great!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Sweet store

Brad

Good Service

4.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Orders are received in a timely manner. Product is as described. I typically shop here when there are sales. I don’t like getting totally twisted all the time, so I usually buy AA and can often find that level at other sites cheaper. Very satisfied with what I’ve received so far nonetheless.

Connie

Amazing

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Wish I knew about this site earlier ! Amazing selection, quality, and service. Shipping gets here a day early every time. Only place I will purchase from going forward. Thanks guys !

Justin

Awesome product

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Love the quality, ships fast and never disappointed

Run

Yup!!

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Order arrived in a few days, discreetly in an unmarked box. Product was nicely packed and vacuum sealed. Everything arrived as ordered. Everything was BOMB!!! Will be ordering again!! Thanks CannaSweets!

Rum

Good quality, good service.

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Highly recommended.

JOSEPH TILLMAN

Pink Island Kush—Hybrid & Cotton Candy Kush—Hybrid

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

The strains are amazing, so are the aromas and flavours! Absolutely in love with the Pink Island Kush — Hybrid Strain. Although my order showed up late, and I won’t pay extra anymore for Xpresspost shipping; I still give my order 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ because of how accurate the description was. This is definitely my favourite site to order from!

Kristian

Love it

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Got within two days cant ve wrong especially with the price.

Marc

Awesome selection, price, and delivery time

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Always shows up right quick after I order (2-5 days to northern B.C., usually closer to 2) price is always great, and the quality is always superb, even for the AA grade stuff. Most definitely recommend.

K

A1

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I ordred Wednesday morning. Got it Friday morning the hash i got is wicked. The strains is AAAA I LOVE IT

Taylor

Great products and service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Great variety of products. Fast to receive orders and always correct.

Corey R

Trying different stuff

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I tried Snoop Dogs resin I’d for sure order it again
I tried different shatters but they didn’t work too good for me
I also tried the gummies the butterfly was one of the best

Connie dillon

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Excellent speedy service, definitely recommend!!

Renee

Best site

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Great service, price, product and the free gram is a nice way to try different strains.

Pete

fast

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

So quick to deliver. Always great product. Totally recommend!

Oscar

Awesome

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

delivery was very fast. Great products

Glenna

Awesome

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

There always fast on mailin nvr more then 3 days and i live on Vancouver island where takes everything longer, there quality is always great nvr disappointed one one time didn’t care for the taste, still buzzed always come back everytime i try otbwr places

Chris Peachey

Great fast service great value and products

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Have ordered many times, very pleased

Bre

Excellent price, quality, and shipping times

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

Just like what I said in the title. You can’t go wrong.

Bryce

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

By far the best website I’ve used so far, good prices and fire bud, definitely recommend

Elliott b

Great site!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Fast delivery, quality bud especially the Kraft stuff, wow!

Karter G.

Timing is everything

5.0 rating
March 5, 2020

So quick to deliver. Always great product. Totally recommend!

Renée

Ten out of Ten *italian finger kiss*

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

This was my third order and I’ve ordered different product each time, and every time has been 10/10 quality, the service has been excellent and delivery takes only a few days. Definitely my new standard place to shop. Thanks guys.

Jon

wow that was fast

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

once again got here fast and weed is great!

jeff

Never disappoint!! And free gram is fun 🙂

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Quite a fan of your Pineapple Xpress, so I had to get the discounted oz, really good quality for the price. I really appreciate those sales with quality products.
Decided to try the kraft 3Queens+… OMG the smell and it makes you fly high 🙂 awesome product.
Also I really appreciate the oz mix-n-match, best option ever. Top that with all those choices (and many strains we actually know) Fast Delivery!!! Great work guys!! Go CS

-M

had a issue and they fixed it

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

i was given something i did not order and after sending photos to confirm they gave me a new one, top notch customer service

albert

Always on point 😁

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Fast delivery, excellent product, and bomb diggity prices. No complaints at all.

Cheryl

Amazonian

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Bought an oz of Amazonians, which arrived promptly and came with a free gram of weed (thanks guys!).
The quality of the product was amazing with massive fruits and an experience that felt more “pure” and “authentic” than anything I’ve ever gotten on the street. I will get my psilocybes here from now on!

Alex

Mighty Tiny Buds Carry’s Big Punch.

4.0 rating
March 3, 2020

This is two toke stuff,use caution,and it was on sale.Barry White tiny buds.

Curtis Larsen

bliss infused gummies blue raspberry

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

arrived sooner than expected, made me totally impaired. loved it!

L

Express

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

excellent product and received crazy fast with express post

PM

Craft Cannabis

3.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I ordered the 3 strains of the craft cannabis Although they looked very nice and had some nice aromas with moderate effects .They all burned black and uneven burning using the hemp papers this .Usually a sign of improper flushing

Jack Boyle

Great company

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

The online service is on point as well as that bomb weed they have, i recommend cannasweets for sure

Der

Consistent good quality

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Great products! I’m always satisfied with my order & it arrives quickly. Best online store I have used this far.

Nicole

Great Place!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Excellent packaging, fast delivery, great prices, quality product and pictures match the products…I have been smoking 43 years and I highly recommend Canna Sweets, it is a great place!

Big Al

Good job!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

All my purchases were very satisfying! Each time, something new to try! No deception at all!

Marcelle

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating
February 29, 2020

Shipping was fast and discreet. The quality of the flowers are top notch. My last order had 1oz of MauiAAAA…6 big buds of 5grams each! Highly recommended this site to everyone.

Steven

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Very fast shipping and excellent product🙂 Highly recommended!

Connie

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Fast and very high quality for AA.

M.L

Great

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Great product fast shipping

Dave

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Shipping was fast and discreet. Very happy with my order and the service from CS. I would highly reccomend!

B

excellent service

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

Very happy with all aspects of the service, Excellent product will continue to use this sight Thanks

rod

My number 2 mom lol

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

I’ve been ordering here for years now and Cs has been top notch in all departments. If you find buds for cheaper…it’s because you grew them yourself!

Phil Bouchard

AMAZING

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

So my order came early which was a HUGE plus, everything was great quality and they even threw in a free gram sample which was great! 10/10, definitely ordering again.

Stacey

Excellent Service!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Thank you so much Cannasweets! I have been ordering from you for the past few moths and you are amazing! The quality, quantity, and prices are great. My order arrives in my mailbox within a day or two of my order. You guys are wonderful! Thank you again/ You will have my business for life.

Cam-Lorell Forster

Great Value

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

First order I tried 3 different types ( bud , edibles and resin) all were top quality and in the mailbox within days. Very happy! Thanks Cannasweets!! Highly recommended.

Pete

Thank You!!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Customer Service :A+ •Fixed an issue with my order quickly.
Product: A+ •Fresh and packaged perfectly!!
Delivery : A+ •Right on time to my door! 100% SATISFIED They even threw in an extra treat!! THANK YOU CANSWEETS

Shane

Top notch!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Order came in 2 days, and came with a free sample of one I was thinking about getting. Packaging and presentation is high quality and professional.

Kris

Happy Happy Happy with cannaSWEETS

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

After trying many Cannabis retail outlets around Saskatchewan I became pretty discouraged as the weed was high priced and the buds where small and I wasn’t getting good results for relieving my PTSD symptoms. I was in the process of researching on how to grow my own weed at home when I came across CannaSWEETS website. Honestly, I was a wee bit nervous about ordering cannabis online but the live chat responder was very helpful and their smorgasbord of goodies along with the many options available made the whole experience a breeze. Received my goodies in a timely fashion, along with a free sample (bonus) all the buds were nice and fresh and the cannabis alleviated my symptoms just as it claimed it would in the description. I recommended CannaSWEETS to my 92 year old arthritic mother who signed up and has placed an order as well. Thank you CannaSWEETS 🙂 Keep Calm & Grow On!

Janet

Free gram and good replacement

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

My order came a day earlier than expected. There was a free gram in it that looks really nice. They had to replace a vape cartridge that was no longer in stock and I was very happy with what they chose.

Jimmy Swift

feb 19

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

very fast delivery very happy with that good service

raymond duguay

Top shelf. The best product ever anywhere.

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

I support cannasweets.ca
I have never been disappointed with products from cannasweets.ca
Try something from here. Do it

Scott

Great product

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Great product at a great price. Will be ordering again.

William

Hard Candies (green apple) 100mg THC

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Fast Delivery to Ontario good prices and a fine product the Green Apple hard candies 100mg have purchased many buds also and have been very satisfied on all fronts.

Steve Stoodley

Excellent service

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

My order arrived in 2 days. U have the best price for Mary’s Medibles cbd and thc oil. The discount made it even better. Excellent, excellent customer service, price and quality. Thanks, I’ll b reordering.

Brian

DELIVERED TO TORONTO QUICK

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

LOVELY DELIVERY

Adrian Freeman

Bang bang

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Awesome, and awesome display.
Way to go go go !

The General

great product and fast delievery

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

got here in no time and the weed was just great

jeff

High again

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

Quick processing and shipping. Good quality, decent prices.

Monty Millin

Awesome first order experience

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

A+ Delivery. Quality products. Great customer service!!

Janice McAslan

Very fast service

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Quality and quantity are bang on.

Glosette Raisen

WICKED!!!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Good Service!!!

Al Capone

Edibles

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

So yes the arrival time of my package was quick but my concern is the potency of the edibles .. I tried 140 mg THC Of a baked good and it was awesome … then tried 150mg THC if a different baked good and next to nothing as far as a buzz or body high which was frustrating… but curious to why do different… and yes same atmosphere for both and I ate before both

Tammy Blanchard

good ser4vice

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

never had a problem with any of my orders love the samples too

rube

February 10,2020

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

good service will shop there again. I like that i get the stuff i ask for.

raymond duguay

DE PUTA MADRE

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

EXECELENTE PRODUCTO Y BUENA HIERBA DE ALTA CALIDAD.

ESTEBAN

Great Product with Great prices

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Quality product with great pricing, it just can’t be beat!

Julie

Very satisfied

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

fast and efficient, great products and choice

kevin

Sweet treats!

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

Love your product great for medicinal use to help manage pain! Product arrived quick as well.

Constance

GREAT PRODUCT BUT tracking sub par?

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

I NEED TO KNOW WHEN IT IS CLOSE SO I CAN PLAN TO BE HOME TO SIGN 4 IT

TERRY MORDEN

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Please use Canada Post website to track your package. We have no control over the tracking after Canada Post is handed your package.

Indica Xtra strength cookies

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

Very relaxed & helped me sleep in a state of R.E.M.

Doug

Decent

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

The price, the look, the smell of the buds is pretty on point. I enjoy the deals and the variety of different strains. The only thing I’m questioning is drying and curing method. The weed should be a little more sticky. Multiple kinds I’ve Tryed and pretty good. Might be improved by drying and curing method

Tony

AMAZING

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

Amazing deals, super fast shipping, great customer service… I’m preparing my next order 😁✌🏻

Brianna

satisfied

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

excellent, fast service with interesting free gifts.

Cindy

Fuegooo

5.0 rating
February 6, 2020

First time I ordered and I am NOT disappointed! I ordered the kraft cannabis AAAA+ and the taste, smell, texture, and high were all 100%. Great quality! I cannot wait to order again!

Coco

2nd Order and loving it!

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

So glad I decided to try out Cannasweets! My only regret is not trying it sooner! Can’t wait to order again!

Jess

3 rd order complete

5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

Started ordering here every 2 weeks perfectly on time in my mail box within 5 minutes to the dot crazy . There’s no need to shop anywhere else’s I’m half way across the country good job you all.

Bryan

Awesome

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Fast delivery, great products. Thanks.

Amy

Happy

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Easy to use, fast delivery and great product variety.

BM

First time buyer

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

I was hesitant ordering from a new company, however, very happy I did. Great product, fast delivery, what can I say. Will definitely be buying more.

Shawna

Happy

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Ordered the 2 of the **** Smalls and was very pleased with it. One was 27.9 grams and the other 28.1 grams. My only complaint compared to another site I order from is the addition of taxes here.

Mary

Did you know WOW is MOM upside down?

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

That’s all I can say. Great products at the best prices around and super fast shipping.

Troy

Very good

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

I loved the bc hash so much. Good buzz😁

Brittany Elliott

E-Z P-Z

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

It was easy to order, shipping was quick, and everything was packed neatly! Also the products are really good.

Mark

third time ordering so easy soooo good

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

i was worried about buying online. not anymore cannasweets has been great to deal with no problems at all bc hash was good but my favorite so far is purple god- great berry taste hits hard

jimmountstephen

Ordering was easy, quick shipping

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Shipping was super quick. Great selection of edibles. Haven’t tried them all yet!

Marty

Fast, convenient & great value.

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

My order arrived quickly and cost less than anywhere else I’ve shopped online or off.

Pete

Above and Beyond

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

I have ordered from this vendor 5 times in the past few months. I was very skeptical at first mostly due to the low pricing. Obviously after 5 orders that has since been resolved and no longer skeptical but ecstatic I can supplement my wife’s meds with as advertised quality product from Cannasweets. The hard candy gift with purchase and the sampler of meds that have come with our last two orders made these deals even better.

Grant

Fast Delivery

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Fast delivery n good quality products of choices.

Jake

Great sote

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Awsome buds awsome taste, rapid delivery
Definitely recommending this site to sll my friends

Ro

Submit a Review