4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 617 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Couldn't be more pleased with products and service.

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I was born in 1956 and grew up through the 60s and 70s. I was always a worshipper of the herb, but I gave up hope years ago that I would ever see the day when I could place an order for mail order herb, in any form you can think of, and a selection like the old Eaton’s Christmas Wishbook. And very excellent prices too. I’m probably going to give up my home grow operation due to finding this place. I had my order in three days too, and I’m in the middle of Saskatchewan. Talk to you again in two or three months.

Merkley McQuarrie

Awesome Product and staff

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I’ve made multiple orders and I’m very satisfied , what you order is what you receive, high quality ,and my interactions with customer service have been pleasant . Definitely recommend.

Raylene

The best consistency out there outta the 15 different online dispensary

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

You will bbbb well satisfied with every purchase, everytime i try other places i always come back its been my goto for over a yr and only once was i not satisfied and even then it jyst wasnt a taste i liked

Chris Peachey

JayHos ! Nice first experience

4.0 rating
May 22, 2020

I like this shop ! It takes two days to get in Toronto, nice flowers, I like the little a gram gift pack inside, so nice. But the Canada post guy threw the package infront of my door, he should’ve knocked the door once but he didn’t. No worries … I’ve got the good Ganza …… Booooom ….Bhoooooooole …..

Anil

AMAAAAZEBALLS!!

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

I love this site! Best products and amazing pricing.. Super fast deliveries!!! Cannot wait to put another order in 💜

Phyllicia

Ty for havingVariety of Pre-rolls @ fair price!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

From the website, the honest Product description, the packaging The free gram, The response, Variety Big TY Like if u added a wish/request list. Please svp add Nepalese/ Kashmir hash to lineup. My weed request is Purple berry, Blue Treat, ATF, Blu Monster, Cherry Ak-47 & Pink panther TY Best MOM & I have used 14 different Keep up the great work Conquer C-19 High 5 from a distance Love Naturally Soup I approve this message

Daniel Rix

Fast & Great Quality

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

I’m from BC, I’ve been buying from cannasweets for over a year now. My orders usually arrive within 2 business days depending on the time of day I order! Their AA buds have always been amazing in my opinion and could even pass for AAA or AAAA. Their customer service is quick and very helpful with what I need. Thank you for being there, Cannasweets!!

Samm

Sweetly Amazing

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Love everything….the website, the product, the service and the deliciousness that is so sweet..

sweetchristine

Variety omg

5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

From start to finish – easy, professional service, excellent products and TONS of variety! Highly recommend

Christina

Impressive

4.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Love the variety of products!!! Great service and quick delivery. Professional and great medicine. Just wish there were some higher dosages for those who are very tolerant.

Jill

Exceeded Expectations

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

From point of purchase to delivery, this was a fantastic experience. I received multiple informative emails confirming the purchase and letting me know what was going to happen next. Once I sent the e-transfer I received acceptance and confirmation email within hours. Honestly wasn’t sure what to make of the e-transfer option (no CC option) but I’m glad I decided to trust their process. Shrooms and edibles arrived within 48 hours of placing the order, and even received a free gram of bud in the order! Will definitely be ordering again.

Ryan

Best variety, great service

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Best quality I’ve found yet. Delivery is always fast and love the 1gm free bud included (or edibles)

Patricia

Love this site!!!

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Fast shipping & amazing quality!!! Will definitely be ordering again!!!

Dimock

Great experience

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Both my orders so far have been shipped within the same week & Whisblurr Premium are some of the best concentrates I have ever tasted. I highly recommend this website and I will keep using them going forward!

Simon

Quality, Speed, Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I have had great experiences with all of my orders. I have purchased flower, concentrates, and shrooms, and have not been disappointed yet. Highly recommended!

Kayla

Great first experience

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Everything from the process of setting up an account, ordering, to the quality of the product is top notch. First time ordering shrooms online, I was not dissapointed in either the shrooms or the flower.

Adam

Quality, speed and service is excellent

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Fourth order from CS and happy with it once again. Huge selection with quality strains. Shipping speed is amazing with it in your hands within a few days. Enjoyed the products and service. Highly recommended!

B

Excellent

5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

Very good service. The products come in a very expeditious manor. The quality of the Sec gummies is top notch. They always include a little gift with my order. I love it! Makes me want to deal with this company!

E

Legit.....Excellent....WOW WOW WOW

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

blown away by not only the product but the service, shipping etc as well

Gold EEEE

2 thumbs up

5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

I have shopped several sites and have to say Canna Sweets is right up there. Fast service, excellent quality and competitive pricing. Everything I purchased was A1. The shake is the real deal and not like some other sites where its mostly LEAF. People you can’t go wrong here

Darrell Engen

Great hash!

4.0 rating
March 26, 2020

The original glue hash is bomb the BC looks great too i ordered two ounces one of each and they came in 1 chunk ☺. Ordered 1 gram of the afghan eagle and although it was nice and smooth didnt think the afghan was as potent as the original glue or as nice tbh.

Evan

highly recommend

5.0 rating
March 25, 2020

Second time ordering and will definitely be ordering again . Amazing prices on good quality weed as well as very fast shipping .

angela walsh

Wonderful Service!

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

I’ve have ordered shrooms several times and have been very happy with the experience. Everything was packaged well and shipping was quick. I like that there is a free gram of weed with your order. I’m hoping that there are different kinds of shrooms added in the future, but I’ll definitely be ordering again. Thank You!

-NU

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve ordered twice now and have been very happy with service, products I’ve tried and speedy shipping.

W

Great Quality, Fast Shipping

5.0 rating
March 14, 2020

My first time ordering. Showed up fast and I got a free gram of weed. Will be ordering again.

Dwayne

Great Quality

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

This is my second time ordering and i’m very impressed. I once again got a free gram this time white widow, i ordered 4x 7G of AA Indica and Hybrid and the Quality of all is amazing 10/10

Brandi Viola

Great selection

4.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I’ve ordered a few times, love the selection you have and the prices are decent but most of all every kind I’ve tried has been great. Would maybe like some blueberry hash in the list think alot of people would like and maybe a different selection of free things to try. That’s for you great service.

P

Happy Customer!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I used this site a few times already and each time I was super satisfied! Great selection, fast & easy to order and once I got my products they were even better then I hoped. Thank you cannasweets, I am definitely gonna be a returning customer.

Nicole

Great!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Sweet store

Brad

Good Service

4.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Orders are received in a timely manner. Product is as described. I typically shop here when there are sales. I don’t like getting totally twisted all the time, so I usually buy AA and can often find that level at other sites cheaper. Very satisfied with what I’ve received so far nonetheless.

Connie

Amazing

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Wish I knew about this site earlier ! Amazing selection, quality, and service. Shipping gets here a day early every time. Only place I will purchase from going forward. Thanks guys !

Justin

Awesome product

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Love the quality, ships fast and never disappointed

Run

Yup!!

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Order arrived in a few days, discreetly in an unmarked box. Product was nicely packed and vacuum sealed. Everything arrived as ordered. Everything was BOMB!!! Will be ordering again!! Thanks CannaSweets!

Rum

Good quality, good service.

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Highly recommended.

JOSEPH TILLMAN

Pink Island Kush—Hybrid & Cotton Candy Kush—Hybrid

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

The strains are amazing, so are the aromas and flavours! Absolutely in love with the Pink Island Kush — Hybrid Strain. Although my order showed up late, and I won’t pay extra anymore for Xpresspost shipping; I still give my order 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ because of how accurate the description was. This is definitely my favourite site to order from!

Kristian

Love it

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Got within two days cant ve wrong especially with the price.

Marc

Awesome selection, price, and delivery time

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Always shows up right quick after I order (2-5 days to northern B.C., usually closer to 2) price is always great, and the quality is always superb, even for the AA grade stuff. Most definitely recommend.

K

A1

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I ordred Wednesday morning. Got it Friday morning the hash i got is wicked. The strains is AAAA I LOVE IT

Taylor

Great products and service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Great variety of products. Fast to receive orders and always correct.

Corey R

Trying different stuff

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I tried Snoop Dogs resin I’d for sure order it again
I tried different shatters but they didn’t work too good for me
I also tried the gummies the butterfly was one of the best

Connie dillon

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Excellent speedy service, definitely recommend!!

Renee

Best site

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Great service, price, product and the free gram is a nice way to try different strains.

Pete

fast

5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

So quick to deliver. Always great product. Totally recommend!

Oscar

Awesome

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

delivery was very fast. Great products

Glenna

Awesome

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

There always fast on mailin nvr more then 3 days and i live on Vancouver island where takes everything longer, there quality is always great nvr disappointed one one time didn’t care for the taste, still buzzed always come back everytime i try otbwr places

Chris Peachey

Great fast service great value and products

5.0 rating
March 8, 2020

Have ordered many times, very pleased

Bre

Excellent price, quality, and shipping times

5.0 rating
March 7, 2020

Just like what I said in the title. You can’t go wrong.

Bryce

Fast shipping

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

By far the best website I’ve used so far, good prices and fire bud, definitely recommend

Elliott b

Great site!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

Fast delivery, quality bud especially the Kraft stuff, wow!

Karter G.

Timing is everything

5.0 rating
March 5, 2020

So quick to deliver. Always great product. Totally recommend!

Renée

Ten out of Ten *italian finger kiss*

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

This was my third order and I’ve ordered different product each time, and every time has been 10/10 quality, the service has been excellent and delivery takes only a few days. Definitely my new standard place to shop. Thanks guys.

Jon

wow that was fast

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

once again got here fast and weed is great!

jeff

Never disappoint!! And free gram is fun 🙂

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Quite a fan of your Pineapple Xpress, so I had to get the discounted oz, really good quality for the price. I really appreciate those sales with quality products.
Decided to try the kraft 3Queens+… OMG the smell and it makes you fly high 🙂 awesome product.
Also I really appreciate the oz mix-n-match, best option ever. Top that with all those choices (and many strains we actually know) Fast Delivery!!! Great work guys!! Go CS

-M

had a issue and they fixed it

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

i was given something i did not order and after sending photos to confirm they gave me a new one, top notch customer service

albert

Always on point 😁

5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Fast delivery, excellent product, and bomb diggity prices. No complaints at all.

Cheryl

Amazonian

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

Bought an oz of Amazonians, which arrived promptly and came with a free gram of weed (thanks guys!).
The quality of the product was amazing with massive fruits and an experience that felt more “pure” and “authentic” than anything I’ve ever gotten on the street. I will get my psilocybes here from now on!

Alex

Mighty Tiny Buds Carry’s Big Punch.

4.0 rating
March 3, 2020

This is two toke stuff,use caution,and it was on sale.Barry White tiny buds.

Curtis Larsen

bliss infused gummies blue raspberry

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

arrived sooner than expected, made me totally impaired. loved it!

L

Express

5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

excellent product and received crazy fast with express post

PM

Craft Cannabis

3.0 rating
March 3, 2020

I ordered the 3 strains of the craft cannabis Although they looked very nice and had some nice aromas with moderate effects .They all burned black and uneven burning using the hemp papers this .Usually a sign of improper flushing

Jack Boyle

Great company

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

The online service is on point as well as that bomb weed they have, i recommend cannasweets for sure

Der

Consistent good quality

5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

Great products! I’m always satisfied with my order & it arrives quickly. Best online store I have used this far.

Nicole

Great Place!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Excellent packaging, fast delivery, great prices, quality product and pictures match the products…I have been smoking 43 years and I highly recommend Canna Sweets, it is a great place!

Big Al

Good job!

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

All my purchases were very satisfying! Each time, something new to try! No deception at all!

Marcelle

Satisfied customer

5.0 rating
February 29, 2020

Shipping was fast and discreet. The quality of the flowers are top notch. My last order had 1oz of MauiAAAA…6 big buds of 5grams each! Highly recommended this site to everyone.

Steven

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Very fast shipping and excellent product🙂 Highly recommended!

Connie

Excellent

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Fast and very high quality for AA.

M.L

Great

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Great product fast shipping

Dave

Excellent service!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Shipping was fast and discreet. Very happy with my order and the service from CS. I would highly reccomend!

B

excellent service

5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

Very happy with all aspects of the service, Excellent product will continue to use this sight Thanks

rod

My number 2 mom lol

5.0 rating
February 24, 2020

I’ve been ordering here for years now and Cs has been top notch in all departments. If you find buds for cheaper…it’s because you grew them yourself!

Phil Bouchard

AMAZING

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

So my order came early which was a HUGE plus, everything was great quality and they even threw in a free gram sample which was great! 10/10, definitely ordering again.

Stacey

Excellent Service!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Thank you so much Cannasweets! I have been ordering from you for the past few moths and you are amazing! The quality, quantity, and prices are great. My order arrives in my mailbox within a day or two of my order. You guys are wonderful! Thank you again/ You will have my business for life.

Cam-Lorell Forster

Great Value

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

First order I tried 3 different types ( bud , edibles and resin) all were top quality and in the mailbox within days. Very happy! Thanks Cannasweets!! Highly recommended.

Pete

Thank You!!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Customer Service :A+ •Fixed an issue with my order quickly.
Product: A+ •Fresh and packaged perfectly!!
Delivery : A+ •Right on time to my door! 100% SATISFIED They even threw in an extra treat!! THANK YOU CANSWEETS

Shane

Top notch!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Order came in 2 days, and came with a free sample of one I was thinking about getting. Packaging and presentation is high quality and professional.

Kris

Happy Happy Happy with cannaSWEETS

5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

After trying many Cannabis retail outlets around Saskatchewan I became pretty discouraged as the weed was high priced and the buds where small and I wasn’t getting good results for relieving my PTSD symptoms. I was in the process of researching on how to grow my own weed at home when I came across CannaSWEETS website. Honestly, I was a wee bit nervous about ordering cannabis online but the live chat responder was very helpful and their smorgasbord of goodies along with the many options available made the whole experience a breeze. Received my goodies in a timely fashion, along with a free sample (bonus) all the buds were nice and fresh and the cannabis alleviated my symptoms just as it claimed it would in the description. I recommended CannaSWEETS to my 92 year old arthritic mother who signed up and has placed an order as well. Thank you CannaSWEETS 🙂 Keep Calm & Grow On!

Janet

Free gram and good replacement

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

My order came a day earlier than expected. There was a free gram in it that looks really nice. They had to replace a vape cartridge that was no longer in stock and I was very happy with what they chose.

Jimmy Swift

feb 19

5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

very fast delivery very happy with that good service

raymond duguay

Top shelf. The best product ever anywhere.

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

I support cannasweets.ca
I have never been disappointed with products from cannasweets.ca
Try something from here. Do it

Scott

Great product

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Great product at a great price. Will be ordering again.

William

Hard Candies (green apple) 100mg THC

5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Fast Delivery to Ontario good prices and a fine product the Green Apple hard candies 100mg have purchased many buds also and have been very satisfied on all fronts.

Steve Stoodley

Excellent service

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

My order arrived in 2 days. U have the best price for Mary’s Medibles cbd and thc oil. The discount made it even better. Excellent, excellent customer service, price and quality. Thanks, I’ll b reordering.

Brian

DELIVERED TO TORONTO QUICK

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

LOVELY DELIVERY

Adrian Freeman

Bang bang

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Awesome, and awesome display.
Way to go go go !

The General

great product and fast delievery

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

got here in no time and the weed was just great

jeff

High again

5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

Quick processing and shipping. Good quality, decent prices.

Monty Millin

Awesome first order experience

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

A+ Delivery. Quality products. Great customer service!!

Janice McAslan

Very fast service

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Quality and quantity are bang on.

Glosette Raisen

WICKED!!!

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Good Service!!!

Al Capone

Edibles

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

So yes the arrival time of my package was quick but my concern is the potency of the edibles .. I tried 140 mg THC Of a baked good and it was awesome … then tried 150mg THC if a different baked good and next to nothing as far as a buzz or body high which was frustrating… but curious to why do different… and yes same atmosphere for both and I ate before both

Tammy Blanchard

good ser4vice

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

never had a problem with any of my orders love the samples too

rube

February 10,2020

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

good service will shop there again. I like that i get the stuff i ask for.

raymond duguay

DE PUTA MADRE

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

EXECELENTE PRODUCTO Y BUENA HIERBA DE ALTA CALIDAD.

ESTEBAN

Great Product with Great prices

5.0 rating
February 10, 2020

Quality product with great pricing, it just can’t be beat!

Julie

Very satisfied

4.0 rating
February 10, 2020

fast and efficient, great products and choice

kevin

Sweet treats!

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

Love your product great for medicinal use to help manage pain! Product arrived quick as well.

Constance

GREAT PRODUCT BUT tracking sub par?

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

I NEED TO KNOW WHEN IT IS CLOSE SO I CAN PLAN TO BE HOME TO SIGN 4 IT

TERRY MORDEN

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Please use Canada Post website to track your package. We have no control over the tracking after Canada Post is handed your package.

Indica Xtra strength cookies

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

Very relaxed & helped me sleep in a state of R.E.M.

Doug

Decent

4.0 rating
February 8, 2020

The price, the look, the smell of the buds is pretty on point. I enjoy the deals and the variety of different strains. The only thing I’m questioning is drying and curing method. The weed should be a little more sticky. Multiple kinds I’ve Tryed and pretty good. Might be improved by drying and curing method

Tony

Submit a Review