4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 725 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Tough pandemic times.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2021

My personal overall experience has been always very satisfied and grateful,
The pandemic made for a very tough year financially, but everyone who enjoys the finest flowers canna sweets has to offer found a way to stay loyal to a businesses that provides, some of the best quality of flowers and services, at a very affordable price, so that everyone can stay on budget and get through these times together.
I’ve been ordering from the best variety available, with no problems and I always recommend them to all my friends. Thank you cannateam.🤘🏾✊🏾😎

Pitbull tito

Great quality, always consistent

5.0 rating
December 26, 2020

I order quite often, usually a couple times a month. Every time I order the item is consistent with the picture and the quality is spot on. 100% recommend that you make this your go-to for cannabis!

Ken B

Shatter my dreams!!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Great shatter as I smoke alot
Everyday. House hash is pretty good for a morning mix wake & bake . And for the live resin el – chapo OG . Set you back for a min or two ……
AK-FORTY-$LEVIN

Ronin L

bro this sites is awsome

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

reaaaally good products only have been disapointed 1 time and always came up fast asf boiiiiii reaaally recommend fuck these shitty street dealer

sam leclair

Excellent products with room to improve on customer experience

4.0 rating
December 15, 2020

Have been ordering for almost a year so obviously I’m satisfied overall, only minor annoyances which could be addressed which is the reason for the title. Customer service is great on the live chat support but they forget to follow up on email as promised. Sometimes orders take a while to be filled, for example, I placed my order Sunday night and sent payment Monday morning and it wasn’t shipped until Tues evening.
CS products themselves are very good and prices are very good so please understand I’m a long-term customer with high standards being picky for a constructive and honest review. The biggest annoyance (and probably easiest to fix) is that I can’t leave reviews for strains that are sold out, even if I try to review the day I receive my order it’s often no longer available to search or review. All this being said I will continue to order from CS their flower is much fresher, stronger and tastier than store bought, not to mention better value for the money. Have also been satisfied with every vape refill and gummy I’ve tried.

S

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hey there! Due to the high volume of orders, cleaning procedures and amount of staff allowed in our facility we are currently trying our best to get all orders out. Please bear with us during this time!
I will bring up your point to management! The reason we do not display old flowers is that we get a lot of new flowers weekly so it makes our pages look cleaner! If when we do get the same strains back it always gets posted on the same page!

Excellent!

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I have been ordering your gummies for over a year now in order to be able to sleep. They work WONDERS! Couldn’t get by without them. Your customer service is over the top – well done!! I will continue to be a regular customer.

Connie

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Thank you for your kind comment!

I'm impressed

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

1st time that I have ever ordered, and you guys knocked it out of the park.
Product was exactly as described, and the free gift sample, I will be ordering.

Lee

Some of that ONE-IN-GONE PLS SIR

5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Clicked on the link,accidentally
It seemed kinda shady for a min . So I did some looking into,
Said fuck it!!! Pinched what I wanted to try..just a small order to see if comes like it says. Ishita you not !! Go check my mail two days later..there it was. very discrete with a none tamper heat lable ..wick stuff too….one.eighty.slevin

Ronin.Slevin.Lohnes III

Love it!

5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

I think I’ve been a customer for a little over a year now! I used to smoke a lot, but after some health issues with my lungs, I had to slow down on it. I used to be really bad with edibles (easily greened out), but I’ve definitely built up that tolerance over quarantine haha. Lots of options, with easy to understand dosages on the packages, so good for newbies!
Shipping is relatively fast, even considering we’re in a pandemic.
Only thing to be careful of, during warmer weather, you have to be weary of the candies melting/sticking together, but obviously there’s not much they can do about it. Just something to keep in mind!
I’d love if there were bigger sales sometimes, cus I would definitely stock the hell up, but I’m a loyal customer regardless!

ST

UnREAL

5.0 rating
November 29, 2020

Always gets to me in 1-2 days with 0 issue. Transfer is easy and the orders have always been exactly, if not more, than what I asked for!

Adam

Great Service

5.0 rating
November 29, 2020

lots of choices, fast service, been a customer for awhile now never being disappointed

danh

Excellent service

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

Had a bad experience and they quickly cleared things up and hit me back generously. Brilliant stuff. Cheers guys

YM

Just solid ...

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Quality is fabulous
Shipping is prompt
Wide variety of products
I have been a customer for a while now and have yet to be disappointed … I have recommended to family and friends

Janet Diaz

Amazing site

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Great inventory and pretty fair price for the quality of the site and shipping. The shake is worth, pretty strong. I prefer to give my money to some real entrepreneur then the sqdc.

alexandre sauvé

Thanks for making good on order.

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Thanks for the $50 credit and restoring my faith. Hope to have an order with you soon.

Merk McQuarrie

Best site i ever used. 👍👍 Excellent service and arrival in three business days is fast for the small price .

5.0 rating
November 18, 2020

Amazing product, Amazing quickness, and even leaves a little surprise😉. Fastest deliver ever order on Friday and received the following wensday so three days. Grat tracking no messing around and i live the E transfer option. 👍👍

Allan short

Best Site for Flower

5.0 rating
November 17, 2020

I have used this site for over a year and have not had a single issue. Flower is always quality and exceptionally priced. With a huge selection of edibles and other concentrates, this site is a one stop shop.

Jesse

excellent service

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

ordered the 0.5 lb of shake and was pleasently surprised i have been smoking for at least 50 years and find most of the name brand too potent and i get past my comphort level tried the shake today man it is spot on for me i can smoke this all day and enjoy my buzz at the right level will definately try this again thank you cannasweets oh by the way i m 67 love it

don

Kudos to Chat!

5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

Used the chat function for first time prior to latest order. Assistance was almost immediate and was given exactly the information I was looking for.
Prompt delivery and (as usual) a day earlier than estimated. Pleasure to deal with Cannasweets!

David

ZZZ Bombs

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

I’ve been using half doses nightly of your ZZZ Bombs for the last year in order to get a half decent night’s sleep. They are the only thing that works for me….thank you!!! And your 2 day delivery is OVER THE TOP! Just fantastic.

Connie

1st order and impressed!

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Fast shipping, Nice variety, easy ordering, and product is awesome as well! Thank you!

Nik

17 orders no problems Happy customer!

5.0 rating
October 26, 2020

Variety check honest description check weight check price nice delivery fast response time perfect navigation site great my fav mom other than my own Order here Had over 20 orders $pend average go figure$420 very happy hash, weed and there great line of edibles. There Sweet deal $100 oz are AA+ Quads even stronger but all is good as I review after every product more 5 🌟 then 4 nothing under I smoke 5 be daily eat 330 mg average The free g always strong!

Lisa Harkin

Awesome

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Quick delivery and always a great product

Julie

Meilleur site

5.0 rating
October 9, 2020

Meilleur site avec plusieur variété a très bon prix merci d’être là Cannasweets 🙂
Danick

Danick

Meilleur site

5.0 rating
October 3, 2020

Ce site est simplement incroyable, les produit de qualité a très bon prix. j’adore cannasweets

Danick

Best value going

5.0 rating
September 27, 2020

$440 for 4oz of AA is just incredible, 20 years ago we paid $220-$280/oz for comparable product.
The AAs sometimes have a little more stems than I would like, but it’s still amazing.

Lattes

Great product in a timely manner.

5.0 rating
September 26, 2020

The choices are wonderful for edibles. That’s my crutch. Couldn’t ask for better selection and the freebies are great too.

June Gibson

Amazing 👍

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Good service and even greater Products. The AAAA Great Wight Shark is my favourite strain 👍 highly recommend

Rick B

Excellent

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Good products with fast service.
Love the mix ability to try different strains.

Philip Spencer

Best value

5.0 rating
September 7, 2020

I love the 1 oz. shake on sale. Always good filler with an extra kick. Great value for $

George

How I’m going to be getting mine from now on

5.0 rating
August 24, 2020

This is by far the best and easiest method I have come across, lots of options and the pricing is great. I love the build your own ounce so I can try multiple strains and the AAA is some of the best I’ve had to date. Recommended this to my friends and to anyone kind of nervous about ordering online this place is where you want to go. Any questions I had they answered almost immediately so yeah would highly recommend to anyone trying to order online for the first time.

James Hennigar

Ty for Variety of Pre-rolls @ fair price! Weed & Hash r Amazing too TY!

5.0 rating
August 21, 2020

Great site with variety in Oz. special A-AAAA Hash 8 + kinds Free shipping $150 Decent!
There PD disclaimers 100% accurate & there shake not too shabby! Ty CS for staying Super Sucre! 1.2 year customer 7 orders in Keep up the great work! Much appreciation We are blessed & Grateful many thanks merci beacoup!

Daniel Rix

Awesome Company

5.0 rating
August 17, 2020

I just want to thank Canna Sweets for the consistently awesome customer service and products. I live in Ontario and my package always gets here super fast – packaged with lots of care. I really appreciate you guys! I would like to shop more local, but your prices defeat everyone in my area, so I’m happy to pay the $15 shipping. Hopefully once I start working again I can explore the menu a bit more and try more things! Thanks for your help over the years, Canna Sweets. You guys rock.

Dallas Mulvale

Amazing.

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

This site is absolutely amazing. Your product arrives extremely fast everytime, even when you screw up the etransfer with there very precise easy to follow instructions haha. Highly recommend!

Emily brown

BEST SHIPPING TIME AND PRODUCTS!!!!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

These guys are the real deal i have purchased off of them multiple times, and will for years to come!!
Packaging is on point the the products speak for themselves!
A+++++

Alex

Great site !

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Awesome site. Great selection and products. Fast service and delivery. I highly recommend

Toolz

fresh herb

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

one of my favorite dispensaries! Recommend it 100%

Leo

Very good !!!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

Quick shipping, good price, excellent costumer servixe

Wake&bake

Just Amazing

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

-fast shipping
-great prices
-great customer service
-great quality
– over all just a great site

Nicholas

Great site.

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Ordering is easy. Buds are good. Nice too when there is a bonus in your order. Prices are reasonable. Awesome time from when I was a kid trying to call someone to find some to today. CannaSweets staff are easy to deal with and orders come quick. I was jumping around ordering from a couple different places but now this is my 1 stop only shop.

SuicidalPuppyDog

excellent service

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

i am a first timer wont be my last thats for sure gives me the oportunity to try different strains frost monster my first try is awesome i have a low tolerance and the tiniest little bit gets my day going thank you canna sweets ill be back

don

A Gangalist's Paradise!

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

A well rotated variety of potent, flavorful strains that will satisfy the most discerning of tastes. Immediate shipping , Product is always fresh and as advertised. On top of all this……..the prices are the best around and they appreciate their customers with gifts.

Ace

Quick shipping... great products

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Highly recommended

doug carroll

Quick and efficient service

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

The package arrived very quickly, customer service was great, they answered all my questions.

Michelle

quick service

4.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Very quick service at your door less than a Week . quality stuff 😉

Rob

Shake Your Booty

4.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Having fallen on hard times like so many these days, my son and I started ordering the ounce shake as an affordable alternative to our usual ounce mixer. I know, I know, I hear you out there “You’re smoking shake… ugh.” But what you forget is the shake is a blend of a bunch of different strains and strengths. No bowl is the same… like surprise bags when you were a kid?? That’s what you get with shake. We enjoy it for what it is and it is good for what I need.
Don’t let the snob in you stand in your way.. Shake it off, Shake it off.

Sharyn Blackwood

Absolutely awesome

5.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Quality is excellent
I have been ordering for the past six months and never ever been disappointed !!

Tammie

Great deals good product

4.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Love the choices. Love the prices great shipping time.
Not so happy i have to click a button to recieve my free gram. Should just be added to cart!

Ashley Morris

Excellent quality, good prices

4.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Product quality is always on par with other top quality sites, I’ve been extremely happy with my half dozen or so orders thus far. Different product each time, and I have yet to be let down. Even the less expensive flowers are of surprisingly excellent quality.
Prices are good, but some other sites offer better sales, and lower free shipping minimums. That’s the only thing that prevents a perfect 5/5 from me; overall this is a fantastic site that I plan to use and recommend to others often.

Rob

Absolutely top notch product

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Discovered this site a few weeks ago and I am still blown away! High quality buds, great variety, always fresh and prompt service. Definitely my new go to supplier!!!

MattyG

Cannasweets5eva

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

You HAVE TO start buying here, the quality of the bud is insane and it’s fast and easy.. I cannot emphasize that enough, it’s just so wonderful. I have been shopping here for over a year and I have not been disappointed by the quality of the product and doubt I’ll ever be. It’s that good. So, if you’re browsing for a new online dispensary, look no further, because you found it. You’re home. <3

Brosinovsky

Great

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Great service and pricing.

Doug

The best

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

I’ve been ordering for a while now and never disappointed. Great products , fast delivery

Jeremy

Amazing

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

I love this site so much it’s the greatest

Wendy Keats

Fast delivery, quality bud, very impressed and would recommend!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Absolutely impressed at not only the quality of the bud which I have to say is by far some of the best I’ve seen. But as well as the quick delivery. 10/10 by far a great experience, bud comes back sealed which is also a bonus. Recommend giving it a try.

Mitch

Fair price!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

That’s the third time I order with them and the strain comes always fresh!! I really recommend it!

Leo

Purple Maui

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Just wanted to let everyone know that this is a great strain. Love the smell and smoothness of the smoke. Not harsh at all.

Leah

Excellent service and best buds ever!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

This has been THE BEST site I have ever ordered from and I’ve ordered from many sites before finding this gem of a site. My 4th order came in in two days and the quality of bud is amazingly delicious 😋 the free grams you supply in EVERY order is also a nice little bonus as a lot of sites don’t give you anything for free.

Leah

Good quality, happy pricing

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

This is my favourite cannabis site, with an interesting variety of products at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend it and the excellent customer service.

judith winter

Fantastic quality, great prices and prompt delivery!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

This is my 2nd order from Cannasweets and again they deliver a quality product at a great price with prompt and discreet shipping. Mota Black Clear Sphere is my favorite and I also am trying a mushroom bar this time for a different experience. Thanks Cannasweets!
(Thanks for the surprise included in my package!!!)

Chad

Amazing quality and service

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

They are amazing with their orders and are always helpful and solve the customers problems , excellent customer service

Aylisha

Super fast and reliable

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

This is an awesome company. Very professional setup. But best of all is the selection and speed of service. I always get a prompt reply to my inquiries and they are very courteous and helpful in their answers. Highly satisfied and strong recommend!

George

Quality service

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

The quality of the products is great. It is consistantly good quality. The delivery is timely and it is really nice to get a free package of anything.

E Happy

Great on everything

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Quality bud, great customer service and fast, safe delivery,from the west to the east in no time i appreciate the free g surprise
That’s my place to buy

Bill anger

Best site by far...

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I’ve been ordering from here for about 1 year. Accurate descriptions and rating system compared to others who greatly exaggerate.
Only slowdown on orders was during Covid, but still always received my orders.
I highly recommend CS.

Kl0wney S0ft

Consistent products

4.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I have made several orders so far. Fast delivery and good products.The only issue was I didn’t receive the Crystal Coma free gram that had qualified for.
No biggie since I didn’t pay for it.

Jeanie

Those buds tho

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

The buds are always dank, hits the spot every time. My new favourite place to order from 💕

Kdub

Consistently awesome quality!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Never disappointed !

Dylan

Smiles for miles

4.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Fast shipping, great stuff. Mazir-il-sharif hash could benefit from some parchment paper wrap before put into the bag for shipping. Cheers

Timmy D

Good quality bud

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Very impressed with cannasweets, just placed my first order and it came in super fast and nothing was missing/damaged

Gabriel J

top notch

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

I tried the sour amnesia sauce and was very impressed with the high the taste wasn’t quiet like vaping fresh flowers but the effects were certainly there for hours, very nice of you to include a sample of tangerine dream nice surprise will certainly be back again.

James

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Great products love everything tried so far .super fast deliver .
Get specials . very happy customer!!

Mary Lund

My main online shop

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Cannasweets has been awesome! I love how fast the shipping is! Great place to get flower and other things for a good price. The customer service is very helpful too! 10/10

Gabriel

This bud's for you

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Quality bud, great customer service and fast, safe delivery. Thanks for the occasional surprise with my order🙂

Patty

Sweet, succulent smoke! Best online site!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Great customer service, always very helpful. Best quality I’ve found yet. Prompt delivery and little surprises sometimes…thankyou Cannasweets

Patty

Always fine and on time!!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Never can complain. Always great quality and generally arrives early, what a bonus!

Renée

Great quality, great prices

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

I love canna sweets, fast, reliable and good quality bud.

Cherie

Fave place to shop

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Best anywhere imo. Super fast shipping and fair prices, extremely high quality and enormous selection. Something for everyone. Reliable and discreet and everything you want your provider to be. Five stars unreservedly.

blacklodgebabe

Fast shipping and good quality weed

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Fast shipping, really happy with the quality of the weed. If you live in Canana i highly recommend you buy from this shop. The free gram of Tangerine Dream was also a great suprise!

Vincent

Ok

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Ok

Allan Gillis

Fantastic

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

As someone who is relatively new to smoking weed and edibles I was nervous, but the customer service was spot on, the details in the description of what I was ordering made me feel comfortable in what I was getting and the product itself was even better then I hoped I’m super happy with what I got as well as the super fast delivery speed. Thank you guys for a great experience, I will certainly be ordering again once I get through most of my stuff.

Brandon

Great selection

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Thank you for being here. I dislike the tiny portions at the physical stores here. It’s great to have options.

Joshua

Awesome quality

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Delivery was quick and quality is great. Packaged well. Will order again

CHRISTINE BROWN

Hard burn money

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

You work hard for your money always get your moneys worth from anything, cannasweets does just that, they gives you the best price and best product for your money’s worth.

Chepe

100% satisfaction

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Always top quality product..fast shipping..this is the best site by far…only site I will ever use..keep up the awesome work guys ❤

Samantha Hipson

Awesome site

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I have been ordering from cannasweets for for some time now and have never been disappointed. Products ship quickly and are second to none. Thanks cannasweets

Toolz

always quality products & quick delivery

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

always excellent quality…& variety…..del8very is prompt…

Bobbie McAdam

Always the best

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

My favourite place to shop. You guys rock

Wen

The best of the best

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Through out my whole life of smoking weed and I’ve Canna Sweets is by far the best stuff I’ve even had. Very fast shipping and I love that when you send a certain amount you get a free G.
The selection is awesome and I recommend Canna Sweets to anyone who’s looking for a good deal, friendly and fast service.

Richard Beilman

Always fast service!

4.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Amazing service and shipping is super fast! Thank you for always getting my order out quickly. You guys are great!

Sheila

Top quality, amazing prices

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I’ve bought from 12or different moms and this is the best by far, lots of selections lots of sales and some of the best buds you’ll ever see. My new go to dispensary.

Kyle Bouchard

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Love the taste Much better then I’ve tried elsewhere.
So many great products.
Customer service can’t be beat

Quince

Awesome!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Super speedy delivery. Thank you!

Ji.

Amazing!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Amazing service, great deals, super shipping.. you guys are my main ones 🤙🏼

Brianna

Fast and awesome quality

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

This is it…I can finally stop searching

Andrew Heron

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Fast reliable and top quality products.

Michael Jandric

Always satisfied 👏

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Love this site 😍

Sheila Chetwynd

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I’ve used many comparible sites but only CannaSweets offers it all ;
quality products , great selection, variety of prices, and friendly staff that care about their customers.

Raylene Fournier

Amazing

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Ordered on a Friday , was shipped out the same day ! Arrived on Wednesday. Super fast, which I love. Very well priced !! Reliable source!

Ashley

Incredible! Thank you <3

5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

This service is a dream! Efficient, quick, amazing product variety, superior product quality, very reasonable rates. It has almost always arrived 48 hours after i sent in order and payment. I’ve never had any problem with any of orders and I have completed 8 or 9 already. I have only great things to say about CannaSweets.

Mooky

Submit a Review