Customer Reviews

Thank you for shopping with us.  We would appreciate it if you left us an honest review on your experience from ordering to end product.  Thank you

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 741 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Recent Reviews

Best Buds around

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Simply….going anywhere else is a waste of time!! These guys are the bomb and never disappointed with products and inventory selection.

Kel

you stole my money

Rated 1 out of 5
March 30, 2021

my number commande is #236092
that ordered money was accepeted but never recevied my order ! THIEF!!!!

Vincent

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hi there, your order is still in transit with Canada Post. Shipping Notification was sent to you the moment we packed your order. Our customer service will reach out to you with more details. Thank You

Agent Orange AA

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2021

I am beyond impressed with this double A strain. It hits as hard as most AAAs, and at just over 115 an ounce shipping and tax included. It’s a no brainer if you’re buying large amounts.

S Jones

Apple Fritter weed

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Wow what a smooth awesome taste of the Apple Fritter Bud. 10 out of 10 on this one… Def my fav!! Highly recommend and will purchase again. Nice strain guys👍👍👍👍

Lorna sheaves

Taste and quality

Rated 4 out of 5
March 24, 2021

Great taste and quality and size is good for quick hits!

Mark

Amazing products

Rated 4 out of 5
March 17, 2021

I’ve been using CS since last December All their plant is stellar quality concentrates are amazing and edibles are pretty good Only problem I have had is Ordering products with the same strain name and them mixing it up(eg order gorilla glue #4 shatter and receive a GG#4 plant) They will offer you 50% and give you the mistaken order “on the house”(still get charged for the mixed up item so not sure if truly on the house) of what the order was worth for the next time you order as a store credit To avoid this I just order strains that are strictly for what I am looking for (make sure there is not a white widow plant in stock while ordering ww hashish)

Rik

Best Smoke

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

I have placed about a dozen different orders of various flower and I have never been disappointed in the quality and variety.

Adnama

Strawberries and Shrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Ordered Strawberry Glue, and some Blue Meanies with it. Both hit the spot, the weed is quite potent. I was delighted to be gifted some happy extras: some Bliss candies, a grinder plus a joint. Very nice indeed!

Judith

You could try to find better somewhere else

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2021

But this site is actually the best place to buy anything related to weed . I’ve tasted flavors I never thought were possible in weed , smelled the best fragrances and seen the most amazing buds and products .
Thanks for existing
And keep up the good work

Lulu

Love this place

Rated 4 out of 5
March 5, 2021

I have tried a few other places but Canna is the best hands down. Customer service is great. Shipping is timely and the stock is awesome! 6 out of 5 ⭐️

Kathy

Best Company to order from

Rated 2 out of 5
March 1, 2021

We just started using Cannasweets recently after having poor customer service at another Cannabis ordering site. Cannasweets are amazing! there selection is huge, they provide you with a tracking number, you get free samples to try. We will use cannasweets from now!!! Thank you for being amazing!

Lindsay

Love this site

Rated 4 out of 5
February 26, 2021

Great selection, good deals and always fast shipping 👌🏾👌🏾 my go to site for sure

Chelsea falls

Best Company to order from

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2021

First time ordering, experience was so good I told all my friends and family to order as well. Free pre-roll in my order was a sick surprise. Order was here exactly when it said it was going to be! Thanks Canna Sweets!!

Kelly

Great experience with this company

Rated 4 out of 5
February 14, 2021

I’ve been ordering with this company for well over a year and have always been impressed by the quality of the items :~) extremely reliable and consistent, i only order from here now. changed to this company from the old one i was ordering from because of the free shipping over 150$ and free goodies like grams and pre-rolls, and sometimes stickers! thanks!

Trangst420

Best site out there!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2021

Nothing beats this company and the quality that they deliver. Very impressed with every order and they always throw in an extra something. Not much else I can say.

Mitch

Just stunned!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2021

I have been ordering from canna sweets for I think over a year now, and I have been amazed by there services!
My orders always come in 3-4 days and when I moved they started coming in 1-2 so I’m even happier! The boxes are always discreet and nothing suspicious about them; they are also very smell proof! If you choose flower it is sealed in its own baggie, then all of your contents are vacuum sealed. Guaranteed freshness!
I have never had an issue with an item being out of stock! Everything I ask for comes as I think it will look! The pictures match to a tee!
Couple of tips when ordering, don’t order on Saturday! And on Sunday’s they won’t ship the order out but first thing Monday they try there best! I like to order Sunday night so I don’t have to stress making it for the 12 pm deadline. And for edibles just try and be cautious, in warmer weather they may melt or stick together.
Anyways to wrap this up! They have great customer support, great product, and great delivery packaging and timing!
Thanks CannaSweets!
P.S. the hp shake has been getting me through quarantine with some premium bud on the side!

Nemo

Tough pandemic times.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2021

My personal overall experience has been always very satisfied and grateful,
The pandemic made for a very tough year financially, but everyone who enjoys the finest flowers canna sweets has to offer found a way to stay loyal to a businesses that provides, some of the best quality of flowers and services, at a very affordable price, so that everyone can stay on budget and get through these times together.
I’ve been ordering from the best variety available, with no problems and I always recommend them to all my friends. Thank you cannateam.🤘🏾✊🏾😎

Pitbull tito

Great quality, always consistent

Rated 5 out of 5
December 26, 2020

I order quite often, usually a couple times a month. Every time I order the item is consistent with the picture and the quality is spot on. 100% recommend that you make this your go-to for cannabis!

Ken B

Shatter my dreams!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Great shatter as I smoke alot
Everyday. House hash is pretty good for a morning mix wake & bake . And for the live resin el – chapo OG . Set you back for a min or two ……
AK-FORTY-$LEVIN

Ronin L

bro this sites is awsome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

reaaaally good products only have been disapointed 1 time and always came up fast asf boiiiiii reaaally recommend fuck these shitty street dealer

sam leclair

Excellent products with room to improve on customer experience

Rated 4 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Have been ordering for almost a year so obviously I’m satisfied overall, only minor annoyances which could be addressed which is the reason for the title. Customer service is great on the live chat support but they forget to follow up on email as promised. Sometimes orders take a while to be filled, for example, I placed my order Sunday night and sent payment Monday morning and it wasn’t shipped until Tues evening.
CS products themselves are very good and prices are very good so please understand I’m a long-term customer with high standards being picky for a constructive and honest review. The biggest annoyance (and probably easiest to fix) is that I can’t leave reviews for strains that are sold out, even if I try to review the day I receive my order it’s often no longer available to search or review. All this being said I will continue to order from CS their flower is much fresher, stronger and tastier than store bought, not to mention better value for the money. Have also been satisfied with every vape refill and gummy I’ve tried.

S

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Hey there! Due to the high volume of orders, cleaning procedures and amount of staff allowed in our facility we are currently trying our best to get all orders out. Please bear with us during this time!
I will bring up your point to management! The reason we do not display old flowers is that we get a lot of new flowers weekly so it makes our pages look cleaner! If when we do get the same strains back it always gets posted on the same page!

Excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

I have been ordering your gummies for over a year now in order to be able to sleep. They work WONDERS! Couldn’t get by without them. Your customer service is over the top – well done!! I will continue to be a regular customer.

Connie

Response from Canna Sweets Mail Order Marijuana

Thank you for your kind comment!

I'm impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

1st time that I have ever ordered, and you guys knocked it out of the park.
Product was exactly as described, and the free gift sample, I will be ordering.

Lee

Some of that ONE-IN-GONE PLS SIR

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Clicked on the link,accidentally
It seemed kinda shady for a min . So I did some looking into,
Said fuck it!!! Pinched what I wanted to try..just a small order to see if comes like it says. Ishita you not !! Go check my mail two days later..there it was. very discrete with a none tamper heat lable ..wick stuff too….one.eighty.slevin

Ronin.Slevin.Lohnes III

Love it!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

I think I’ve been a customer for a little over a year now! I used to smoke a lot, but after some health issues with my lungs, I had to slow down on it. I used to be really bad with edibles (easily greened out), but I’ve definitely built up that tolerance over quarantine haha. Lots of options, with easy to understand dosages on the packages, so good for newbies!
Shipping is relatively fast, even considering we’re in a pandemic.
Only thing to be careful of, during warmer weather, you have to be weary of the candies melting/sticking together, but obviously there’s not much they can do about it. Just something to keep in mind!
I’d love if there were bigger sales sometimes, cus I would definitely stock the hell up, but I’m a loyal customer regardless!

ST

UnREAL

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

Always gets to me in 1-2 days with 0 issue. Transfer is easy and the orders have always been exactly, if not more, than what I asked for!

Adam

Great Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

lots of choices, fast service, been a customer for awhile now never being disappointed

danh

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

Had a bad experience and they quickly cleared things up and hit me back generously. Brilliant stuff. Cheers guys

YM

Just solid ...

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Quality is fabulous
Shipping is prompt
Wide variety of products
I have been a customer for a while now and have yet to be disappointed … I have recommended to family and friends

Janet Diaz

Amazing site

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Great inventory and pretty fair price for the quality of the site and shipping. The shake is worth, pretty strong. I prefer to give my money to some real entrepreneur then the sqdc.

alexandre sauvé

Thanks for making good on order.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Thanks for the $50 credit and restoring my faith. Hope to have an order with you soon.

Merk McQuarrie

Best site i ever used. 👍👍 Excellent service and arrival in three business days is fast for the small price .

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Amazing product, Amazing quickness, and even leaves a little surprise😉. Fastest deliver ever order on Friday and received the following wensday so three days. Grat tracking no messing around and i live the E transfer option. 👍👍

Allan short

Best Site for Flower

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

I have used this site for over a year and have not had a single issue. Flower is always quality and exceptionally priced. With a huge selection of edibles and other concentrates, this site is a one stop shop.

Jesse

excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

ordered the 0.5 lb of shake and was pleasently surprised i have been smoking for at least 50 years and find most of the name brand too potent and i get past my comphort level tried the shake today man it is spot on for me i can smoke this all day and enjoy my buzz at the right level will definately try this again thank you cannasweets oh by the way i m 67 love it

don

Kudos to Chat!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2020

Used the chat function for first time prior to latest order. Assistance was almost immediate and was given exactly the information I was looking for.
Prompt delivery and (as usual) a day earlier than estimated. Pleasure to deal with Cannasweets!

David

ZZZ Bombs

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

I’ve been using half doses nightly of your ZZZ Bombs for the last year in order to get a half decent night’s sleep. They are the only thing that works for me….thank you!!! And your 2 day delivery is OVER THE TOP! Just fantastic.

Connie

1st order and impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Fast shipping, Nice variety, easy ordering, and product is awesome as well! Thank you!

Nik

17 orders no problems Happy customer!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

Variety check honest description check weight check price nice delivery fast response time perfect navigation site great my fav mom other than my own Order here Had over 20 orders $pend average go figure$420 very happy hash, weed and there great line of edibles. There Sweet deal $100 oz are AA+ Quads even stronger but all is good as I review after every product more 5 🌟 then 4 nothing under I smoke 5 be daily eat 330 mg average The free g always strong!

Lisa Harkin

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Quick delivery and always a great product

Julie

Meilleur site

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Meilleur site avec plusieur variété a très bon prix merci d’être là Cannasweets 🙂
Danick

Danick

Meilleur site

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2020

Ce site est simplement incroyable, les produit de qualité a très bon prix. j’adore cannasweets

Danick

Best value going

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2020

$440 for 4oz of AA is just incredible, 20 years ago we paid $220-$280/oz for comparable product.
The AAs sometimes have a little more stems than I would like, but it’s still amazing.

Lattes

Great product in a timely manner.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

The choices are wonderful for edibles. That’s my crutch. Couldn’t ask for better selection and the freebies are great too.

June Gibson

Amazing 👍

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2020

Good service and even greater Products. The AAAA Great Wight Shark is my favourite strain 👍 highly recommend

Rick B

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2020

Good products with fast service.
Love the mix ability to try different strains.

Philip Spencer

Best value

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2020

I love the 1 oz. shake on sale. Always good filler with an extra kick. Great value for $

George

How I’m going to be getting mine from now on

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2020

This is by far the best and easiest method I have come across, lots of options and the pricing is great. I love the build your own ounce so I can try multiple strains and the AAA is some of the best I’ve had to date. Recommended this to my friends and to anyone kind of nervous about ordering online this place is where you want to go. Any questions I had they answered almost immediately so yeah would highly recommend to anyone trying to order online for the first time.

James Hennigar

Ty for Variety of Pre-rolls @ fair price! Weed & Hash r Amazing too TY!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2020

Great site with variety in Oz. special A-AAAA Hash 8 + kinds Free shipping $150 Decent!
There PD disclaimers 100% accurate & there shake not too shabby! Ty CS for staying Super Sucre! 1.2 year customer 7 orders in Keep up the great work! Much appreciation We are blessed & Grateful many thanks merci beacoup!

Daniel Rix

Awesome Company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

I just want to thank Canna Sweets for the consistently awesome customer service and products. I live in Ontario and my package always gets here super fast – packaged with lots of care. I really appreciate you guys! I would like to shop more local, but your prices defeat everyone in my area, so I’m happy to pay the $15 shipping. Hopefully once I start working again I can explore the menu a bit more and try more things! Thanks for your help over the years, Canna Sweets. You guys rock.

Dallas Mulvale

Amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

This site is absolutely amazing. Your product arrives extremely fast everytime, even when you screw up the etransfer with there very precise easy to follow instructions haha. Highly recommend!

Emily brown

BEST SHIPPING TIME AND PRODUCTS!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2020

These guys are the real deal i have purchased off of them multiple times, and will for years to come!!
Packaging is on point the the products speak for themselves!
A+++++

Alex

Great site !

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2020

Awesome site. Great selection and products. Fast service and delivery. I highly recommend

Toolz

fresh herb

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

one of my favorite dispensaries! Recommend it 100%

Leo

Very good !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2020

Quick shipping, good price, excellent costumer servixe

Wake&bake

Just Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2020

-fast shipping
-great prices
-great customer service
-great quality
– over all just a great site

Nicholas

Great site.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2020

Ordering is easy. Buds are good. Nice too when there is a bonus in your order. Prices are reasonable. Awesome time from when I was a kid trying to call someone to find some to today. CannaSweets staff are easy to deal with and orders come quick. I was jumping around ordering from a couple different places but now this is my 1 stop only shop.

SuicidalPuppyDog

excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2020

i am a first timer wont be my last thats for sure gives me the oportunity to try different strains frost monster my first try is awesome i have a low tolerance and the tiniest little bit gets my day going thank you canna sweets ill be back

don

A Gangalist's Paradise!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

A well rotated variety of potent, flavorful strains that will satisfy the most discerning of tastes. Immediate shipping , Product is always fresh and as advertised. On top of all this……..the prices are the best around and they appreciate their customers with gifts.

Ace

Quick shipping... great products

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

Highly recommended

doug carroll

Quick and efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

The package arrived very quickly, customer service was great, they answered all my questions.

Michelle

quick service

Rated 4 out of 5
July 8, 2020

Very quick service at your door less than a Week . quality stuff 😉

Rob

Shake Your Booty

Rated 4 out of 5
July 8, 2020

Having fallen on hard times like so many these days, my son and I started ordering the ounce shake as an affordable alternative to our usual ounce mixer. I know, I know, I hear you out there “You’re smoking shake… ugh.” But what you forget is the shake is a blend of a bunch of different strains and strengths. No bowl is the same… like surprise bags when you were a kid?? That’s what you get with shake. We enjoy it for what it is and it is good for what I need.
Don’t let the snob in you stand in your way.. Shake it off, Shake it off.

Sharyn Blackwood

Absolutely awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2020

Quality is excellent
I have been ordering for the past six months and never ever been disappointed !!

Tammie

Great deals good product

Rated 4 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Love the choices. Love the prices great shipping time.
Not so happy i have to click a button to recieve my free gram. Should just be added to cart!

Ashley Morris

Excellent quality, good prices

Rated 4 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Product quality is always on par with other top quality sites, I’ve been extremely happy with my half dozen or so orders thus far. Different product each time, and I have yet to be let down. Even the less expensive flowers are of surprisingly excellent quality.
Prices are good, but some other sites offer better sales, and lower free shipping minimums. That’s the only thing that prevents a perfect 5/5 from me; overall this is a fantastic site that I plan to use and recommend to others often.

Rob

Absolutely top notch product

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2020

Discovered this site a few weeks ago and I am still blown away! High quality buds, great variety, always fresh and prompt service. Definitely my new go to supplier!!!

MattyG

Cannasweets5eva

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

You HAVE TO start buying here, the quality of the bud is insane and it’s fast and easy.. I cannot emphasize that enough, it’s just so wonderful. I have been shopping here for over a year and I have not been disappointed by the quality of the product and doubt I’ll ever be. It’s that good. So, if you’re browsing for a new online dispensary, look no further, because you found it. You’re home. <3

Brosinovsky

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Great service and pricing.

Doug

The best

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

I’ve been ordering for a while now and never disappointed. Great products , fast delivery

Jeremy

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

I love this site so much it’s the greatest

Wendy Keats

Fast delivery, quality bud, very impressed and would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

Absolutely impressed at not only the quality of the bud which I have to say is by far some of the best I’ve seen. But as well as the quick delivery. 10/10 by far a great experience, bud comes back sealed which is also a bonus. Recommend giving it a try.

Mitch

Fair price!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

That’s the third time I order with them and the strain comes always fresh!! I really recommend it!

Leo

Purple Maui

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

Just wanted to let everyone know that this is a great strain. Love the smell and smoothness of the smoke. Not harsh at all.

Leah

Excellent service and best buds ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2020

This has been THE BEST site I have ever ordered from and I’ve ordered from many sites before finding this gem of a site. My 4th order came in in two days and the quality of bud is amazingly delicious 😋 the free grams you supply in EVERY order is also a nice little bonus as a lot of sites don’t give you anything for free.

Leah

Good quality, happy pricing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2020

This is my favourite cannabis site, with an interesting variety of products at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend it and the excellent customer service.

judith winter

Fantastic quality, great prices and prompt delivery!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2020

This is my 2nd order from Cannasweets and again they deliver a quality product at a great price with prompt and discreet shipping. Mota Black Clear Sphere is my favorite and I also am trying a mushroom bar this time for a different experience. Thanks Cannasweets!
(Thanks for the surprise included in my package!!!)

Chad

Amazing quality and service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

They are amazing with their orders and are always helpful and solve the customers problems , excellent customer service

Aylisha

Super fast and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

This is an awesome company. Very professional setup. But best of all is the selection and speed of service. I always get a prompt reply to my inquiries and they are very courteous and helpful in their answers. Highly satisfied and strong recommend!

George

Quality service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

The quality of the products is great. It is consistantly good quality. The delivery is timely and it is really nice to get a free package of anything.

E Happy

Great on everything

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Quality bud, great customer service and fast, safe delivery,from the west to the east in no time i appreciate the free g surprise
That’s my place to buy

Bill anger

Best site by far...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

I’ve been ordering from here for about 1 year. Accurate descriptions and rating system compared to others who greatly exaggerate.
Only slowdown on orders was during Covid, but still always received my orders.
I highly recommend CS.

Kl0wney S0ft

Consistent products

Rated 4 out of 5
July 1, 2020

I have made several orders so far. Fast delivery and good products.The only issue was I didn’t receive the Crystal Coma free gram that had qualified for.
No biggie since I didn’t pay for it.

Jeanie

Those buds tho

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

The buds are always dank, hits the spot every time. My new favourite place to order from 💕

Kdub

Consistently awesome quality!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

Never disappointed !

Dylan

Smiles for miles

Rated 4 out of 5
June 30, 2020

Fast shipping, great stuff. Mazir-il-sharif hash could benefit from some parchment paper wrap before put into the bag for shipping. Cheers

Timmy D

Good quality bud

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

Very impressed with cannasweets, just placed my first order and it came in super fast and nothing was missing/damaged

Gabriel J

top notch

Rated 5 out of 5
June 30, 2020

I tried the sour amnesia sauce and was very impressed with the high the taste wasn’t quiet like vaping fresh flowers but the effects were certainly there for hours, very nice of you to include a sample of tangerine dream nice surprise will certainly be back again.

James

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Great products love everything tried so far .super fast deliver .
Get specials . very happy customer!!

Mary Lund

My main online shop

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Cannasweets has been awesome! I love how fast the shipping is! Great place to get flower and other things for a good price. The customer service is very helpful too! 10/10

Gabriel

This bud's for you

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Quality bud, great customer service and fast, safe delivery. Thanks for the occasional surprise with my order🙂

Patty

Sweet, succulent smoke! Best online site!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Great customer service, always very helpful. Best quality I’ve found yet. Prompt delivery and little surprises sometimes…thankyou Cannasweets

Patty

Always fine and on time!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2020

Never can complain. Always great quality and generally arrives early, what a bonus!

Renée

Great quality, great prices

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

I love canna sweets, fast, reliable and good quality bud.

Cherie

Fave place to shop

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

Best anywhere imo. Super fast shipping and fair prices, extremely high quality and enormous selection. Something for everyone. Reliable and discreet and everything you want your provider to be. Five stars unreservedly.

blacklodgebabe

Fast shipping and good quality weed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2020

Fast shipping, really happy with the quality of the weed. If you live in Canana i highly recommend you buy from this shop. The free gram of Tangerine Dream was also a great suprise!

Vincent

Ok

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

Ok

Allan Gillis

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

As someone who is relatively new to smoking weed and edibles I was nervous, but the customer service was spot on, the details in the description of what I was ordering made me feel comfortable in what I was getting and the product itself was even better then I hoped I’m super happy with what I got as well as the super fast delivery speed. Thank you guys for a great experience, I will certainly be ordering again once I get through most of my stuff.

Brandon

Great selection

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

Thank you for being here. I dislike the tiny portions at the physical stores here. It’s great to have options.

Joshua

Awesome quality

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

Delivery was quick and quality is great. Packaged well. Will order again

CHRISTINE BROWN

Hard burn money

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

You work hard for your money always get your moneys worth from anything, cannasweets does just that, they gives you the best price and best product for your money’s worth.

Chepe