4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 686 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good10%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Recent Reviews

Amazing.

5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

This site is absolutely amazing. Your product arrives extremely fast everytime, even when you screw up the etransfer with there very precise easy to follow instructions haha. Highly recommend!

Emily brown

BEST SHIPPING TIME AND PRODUCTS!!!!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

These guys are the real deal i have purchased off of them multiple times, and will for years to come!!
Packaging is on point the the products speak for themselves!
A+++++

Alex

Great site !

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Awesome site. Great selection and products. Fast service and delivery. I highly recommend

Toolz

fresh herb

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

one of my favorite dispensaries! Recommend it 100%

Leo

Very good !!!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

Quick shipping, good price, excellent costumer servixe

Wake&bake

Just Amazing

5.0 rating
July 20, 2020

-fast shipping
-great prices
-great customer service
-great quality
– over all just a great site

Nicholas

Great site.

5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Ordering is easy. Buds are good. Nice too when there is a bonus in your order. Prices are reasonable. Awesome time from when I was a kid trying to call someone to find some to today. CannaSweets staff are easy to deal with and orders come quick. I was jumping around ordering from a couple different places but now this is my 1 stop only shop.

SuicidalPuppyDog

excellent service

5.0 rating
July 13, 2020

i am a first timer wont be my last thats for sure gives me the oportunity to try different strains frost monster my first try is awesome i have a low tolerance and the tiniest little bit gets my day going thank you canna sweets ill be back

don

A Gangalist's Paradise!

5.0 rating
July 11, 2020

A well rotated variety of potent, flavorful strains that will satisfy the most discerning of tastes. Immediate shipping , Product is always fresh and as advertised. On top of all this……..the prices are the best around and they appreciate their customers with gifts.

Ace

Quick shipping... great products

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Highly recommended

doug carroll

Quick and efficient service

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

The package arrived very quickly, customer service was great, they answered all my questions.

Michelle

quick service

4.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Very quick service at your door less than a Week . quality stuff 😉

Rob

Shake Your Booty

4.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Having fallen on hard times like so many these days, my son and I started ordering the ounce shake as an affordable alternative to our usual ounce mixer. I know, I know, I hear you out there “You’re smoking shake… ugh.” But what you forget is the shake is a blend of a bunch of different strains and strengths. No bowl is the same… like surprise bags when you were a kid?? That’s what you get with shake. We enjoy it for what it is and it is good for what I need.
Don’t let the snob in you stand in your way.. Shake it off, Shake it off.

Sharyn Blackwood

Absolutely awesome

5.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Quality is excellent
I have been ordering for the past six months and never ever been disappointed !!

Tammie

Great deals good product

4.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Love the choices. Love the prices great shipping time.
Not so happy i have to click a button to recieve my free gram. Should just be added to cart!

Ashley Morris

Excellent quality, good prices

4.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Product quality is always on par with other top quality sites, I’ve been extremely happy with my half dozen or so orders thus far. Different product each time, and I have yet to be let down. Even the less expensive flowers are of surprisingly excellent quality.
Prices are good, but some other sites offer better sales, and lower free shipping minimums. That’s the only thing that prevents a perfect 5/5 from me; overall this is a fantastic site that I plan to use and recommend to others often.

Rob

Absolutely top notch product

5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

Discovered this site a few weeks ago and I am still blown away! High quality buds, great variety, always fresh and prompt service. Definitely my new go to supplier!!!

MattyG

Cannasweets5eva

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

You HAVE TO start buying here, the quality of the bud is insane and it’s fast and easy.. I cannot emphasize that enough, it’s just so wonderful. I have been shopping here for over a year and I have not been disappointed by the quality of the product and doubt I’ll ever be. It’s that good. So, if you’re browsing for a new online dispensary, look no further, because you found it. You’re home. <3

Brosinovsky

Great

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Great service and pricing.

Doug

The best

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

I’ve been ordering for a while now and never disappointed. Great products , fast delivery

Jeremy

Amazing

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

I love this site so much it’s the greatest

Wendy Keats

Fast delivery, quality bud, very impressed and would recommend!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Absolutely impressed at not only the quality of the bud which I have to say is by far some of the best I’ve seen. But as well as the quick delivery. 10/10 by far a great experience, bud comes back sealed which is also a bonus. Recommend giving it a try.

Mitch

Fair price!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

That’s the third time I order with them and the strain comes always fresh!! I really recommend it!

Leo

Purple Maui

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Just wanted to let everyone know that this is a great strain. Love the smell and smoothness of the smoke. Not harsh at all.

Leah

Excellent service and best buds ever!

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

This has been THE BEST site I have ever ordered from and I’ve ordered from many sites before finding this gem of a site. My 4th order came in in two days and the quality of bud is amazingly delicious 😋 the free grams you supply in EVERY order is also a nice little bonus as a lot of sites don’t give you anything for free.

Leah

Good quality, happy pricing

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

This is my favourite cannabis site, with an interesting variety of products at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend it and the excellent customer service.

judith winter

Fantastic quality, great prices and prompt delivery!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2020

This is my 2nd order from Cannasweets and again they deliver a quality product at a great price with prompt and discreet shipping. Mota Black Clear Sphere is my favorite and I also am trying a mushroom bar this time for a different experience. Thanks Cannasweets!
(Thanks for the surprise included in my package!!!)

Chad

Amazing quality and service

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

They are amazing with their orders and are always helpful and solve the customers problems , excellent customer service

Aylisha

Super fast and reliable

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

This is an awesome company. Very professional setup. But best of all is the selection and speed of service. I always get a prompt reply to my inquiries and they are very courteous and helpful in their answers. Highly satisfied and strong recommend!

George

Quality service

5.0 rating
July 2, 2020

The quality of the products is great. It is consistantly good quality. The delivery is timely and it is really nice to get a free package of anything.

E Happy

Great on everything

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Quality bud, great customer service and fast, safe delivery,from the west to the east in no time i appreciate the free g surprise
That’s my place to buy

Bill anger

Best site by far...

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I’ve been ordering from here for about 1 year. Accurate descriptions and rating system compared to others who greatly exaggerate.
Only slowdown on orders was during Covid, but still always received my orders.
I highly recommend CS.

Kl0wney S0ft

Consistent products

4.0 rating
July 1, 2020

I have made several orders so far. Fast delivery and good products.The only issue was I didn’t receive the Crystal Coma free gram that had qualified for.
No biggie since I didn’t pay for it.

Jeanie

Those buds tho

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

The buds are always dank, hits the spot every time. My new favourite place to order from 💕

Kdub

Consistently awesome quality!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Never disappointed !

Dylan

Smiles for miles

4.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Fast shipping, great stuff. Mazir-il-sharif hash could benefit from some parchment paper wrap before put into the bag for shipping. Cheers

Timmy D

Good quality bud

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Very impressed with cannasweets, just placed my first order and it came in super fast and nothing was missing/damaged

Gabriel J

top notch

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

I tried the sour amnesia sauce and was very impressed with the high the taste wasn’t quiet like vaping fresh flowers but the effects were certainly there for hours, very nice of you to include a sample of tangerine dream nice surprise will certainly be back again.

James

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Great products love everything tried so far .super fast deliver .
Get specials . very happy customer!!

Mary Lund

My main online shop

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Cannasweets has been awesome! I love how fast the shipping is! Great place to get flower and other things for a good price. The customer service is very helpful too! 10/10

Gabriel

This bud's for you

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Quality bud, great customer service and fast, safe delivery. Thanks for the occasional surprise with my order🙂

Patty

Sweet, succulent smoke! Best online site!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Great customer service, always very helpful. Best quality I’ve found yet. Prompt delivery and little surprises sometimes…thankyou Cannasweets

Patty

Always fine and on time!!

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Never can complain. Always great quality and generally arrives early, what a bonus!

Renée

Great quality, great prices

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

I love canna sweets, fast, reliable and good quality bud.

Cherie

Fave place to shop

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Best anywhere imo. Super fast shipping and fair prices, extremely high quality and enormous selection. Something for everyone. Reliable and discreet and everything you want your provider to be. Five stars unreservedly.

blacklodgebabe

Fast shipping and good quality weed

5.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Fast shipping, really happy with the quality of the weed. If you live in Canana i highly recommend you buy from this shop. The free gram of Tangerine Dream was also a great suprise!

Vincent

Ok

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Ok

Allan Gillis

Fantastic

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

As someone who is relatively new to smoking weed and edibles I was nervous, but the customer service was spot on, the details in the description of what I was ordering made me feel comfortable in what I was getting and the product itself was even better then I hoped I’m super happy with what I got as well as the super fast delivery speed. Thank you guys for a great experience, I will certainly be ordering again once I get through most of my stuff.

Brandon

Great selection

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Thank you for being here. I dislike the tiny portions at the physical stores here. It’s great to have options.

Joshua

Awesome quality

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Delivery was quick and quality is great. Packaged well. Will order again

CHRISTINE BROWN

Hard burn money

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

You work hard for your money always get your moneys worth from anything, cannasweets does just that, they gives you the best price and best product for your money’s worth.

Chepe

100% satisfaction

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Always top quality product..fast shipping..this is the best site by far…only site I will ever use..keep up the awesome work guys ❤

Samantha Hipson

Awesome site

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I have been ordering from cannasweets for for some time now and have never been disappointed. Products ship quickly and are second to none. Thanks cannasweets

Toolz

always quality products & quick delivery

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

always excellent quality…& variety…..del8very is prompt…

Bobbie McAdam

Always the best

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

My favourite place to shop. You guys rock

Wen

The best of the best

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Through out my whole life of smoking weed and I’ve Canna Sweets is by far the best stuff I’ve even had. Very fast shipping and I love that when you send a certain amount you get a free G.
The selection is awesome and I recommend Canna Sweets to anyone who’s looking for a good deal, friendly and fast service.

Richard Beilman

Always fast service!

4.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Amazing service and shipping is super fast! Thank you for always getting my order out quickly. You guys are great!

Sheila

Top quality, amazing prices

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

I’ve bought from 12or different moms and this is the best by far, lots of selections lots of sales and some of the best buds you’ll ever see. My new go to dispensary.

Kyle Bouchard

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Love the taste Much better then I’ve tried elsewhere.
So many great products.
Customer service can’t be beat

Quince

Awesome!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Super speedy delivery. Thank you!

Ji.

Amazing!

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Amazing service, great deals, super shipping.. you guys are my main ones 🤙🏼

Brianna

Fast and awesome quality

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

This is it…I can finally stop searching

Andrew Heron

Awesome

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Fast reliable and top quality products.

Michael Jandric

Always satisfied 👏

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Love this site 😍

Sheila Chetwynd

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I’ve used many comparible sites but only CannaSweets offers it all ;
quality products , great selection, variety of prices, and friendly staff that care about their customers.

Raylene Fournier

Amazing

5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Ordered on a Friday , was shipped out the same day ! Arrived on Wednesday. Super fast, which I love. Very well priced !! Reliable source!

Ashley

Incredible! Thank you <3

5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

This service is a dream! Efficient, quick, amazing product variety, superior product quality, very reasonable rates. It has almost always arrived 48 hours after i sent in order and payment. I’ve never had any problem with any of orders and I have completed 8 or 9 already. I have only great things to say about CannaSweets.

Mooky

Wicked!!!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2020

I’m so happy with CannaSweets. The quality of the product is amazing. Your website is easy to use, lots of variety to pick from, delivery is still very quick and fun to track. I probably won’t stop shopping here. 48 hrs flat for moment I order, to my order step to get everything I’ve ordered. Thank you a million CannaSweets!!

Jay

Great quality for great prices!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

I have been ordering here for several months now and as an 18 yr veteran toker it is consistently among the best quality I’ve ever had. Strains are consistent and fresh from month to month and prices are quite reasonable. Some of the higher tier strains are overrated and should be in lower price classes, but I guess that is a matter of personal taste. I just received my latest order and it was less than 36 hours between placing the order and opening the package and I live three provinces away. Keep up the great work!

S M

best store ever

5.0 rating
June 1, 2020

Such great products
I really recommend this store to all
Best tasting vape ever

Patrick Harris

Couldn't be more pleased with products and service.

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I was born in 1956 and grew up through the 60s and 70s. I was always a worshipper of the herb, but I gave up hope years ago that I would ever see the day when I could place an order for mail order herb, in any form you can think of, and a selection like the old Eaton’s Christmas Wishbook. And very excellent prices too. I’m probably going to give up my home grow operation due to finding this place. I had my order in three days too, and I’m in the middle of Saskatchewan. Talk to you again in two or three months.

Merkley McQuarrie

Awesome Product and staff

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I’ve made multiple orders and I’m very satisfied , what you order is what you receive, high quality ,and my interactions with customer service have been pleasant . Definitely recommend.

Raylene

The best consistency out there outta the 15 different online dispensary

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

You will bbbb well satisfied with every purchase, everytime i try other places i always come back its been my goto for over a yr and only once was i not satisfied and even then it jyst wasnt a taste i liked

Chris Peachey

JayHos ! Nice first experience

4.0 rating
May 22, 2020

I like this shop ! It takes two days to get in Toronto, nice flowers, I like the little a gram gift pack inside, so nice. But the Canada post guy threw the package infront of my door, he should’ve knocked the door once but he didn’t. No worries … I’ve got the good Ganza …… Booooom ….Bhoooooooole …..

Anil

AMAAAAZEBALLS!!

5.0 rating
May 15, 2020

I love this site! Best products and amazing pricing.. Super fast deliveries!!! Cannot wait to put another order in 💜

Phyllicia

Ty for havingVariety of Pre-rolls @ fair price!

5.0 rating
May 14, 2020

From the website, the honest Product description, the packaging The free gram, The response, Variety Big TY Like if u added a wish/request list. Please svp add Nepalese/ Kashmir hash to lineup. My weed request is Purple berry, Blue Treat, ATF, Blu Monster, Cherry Ak-47 & Pink panther TY Best MOM & I have used 14 different Keep up the great work Conquer C-19 High 5 from a distance Love Naturally Soup I approve this message

Daniel Rix

Fast & Great Quality

5.0 rating
May 7, 2020

I’m from BC, I’ve been buying from cannasweets for over a year now. My orders usually arrive within 2 business days depending on the time of day I order! Their AA buds have always been amazing in my opinion and could even pass for AAA or AAAA. Their customer service is quick and very helpful with what I need. Thank you for being there, Cannasweets!!

Samm

Sweetly Amazing

5.0 rating
May 5, 2020

Love everything….the website, the product, the service and the deliciousness that is so sweet..

sweetchristine

Variety omg

5.0 rating
May 3, 2020

From start to finish – easy, professional service, excellent products and TONS of variety! Highly recommend

Christina

Impressive

4.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Love the variety of products!!! Great service and quick delivery. Professional and great medicine. Just wish there were some higher dosages for those who are very tolerant.

Jill

Exceeded Expectations

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

From point of purchase to delivery, this was a fantastic experience. I received multiple informative emails confirming the purchase and letting me know what was going to happen next. Once I sent the e-transfer I received acceptance and confirmation email within hours. Honestly wasn’t sure what to make of the e-transfer option (no CC option) but I’m glad I decided to trust their process. Shrooms and edibles arrived within 48 hours of placing the order, and even received a free gram of bud in the order! Will definitely be ordering again.

Ryan

Best variety, great service

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Best quality I’ve found yet. Delivery is always fast and love the 1gm free bud included (or edibles)

Patricia

Love this site!!!

5.0 rating
April 24, 2020

Fast shipping & amazing quality!!! Will definitely be ordering again!!!

Dimock

Great experience

5.0 rating
April 17, 2020

Both my orders so far have been shipped within the same week & Whisblurr Premium are some of the best concentrates I have ever tasted. I highly recommend this website and I will keep using them going forward!

Simon

Quality, Speed, Customer Service

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

I have had great experiences with all of my orders. I have purchased flower, concentrates, and shrooms, and have not been disappointed yet. Highly recommended!

Kayla

Great first experience

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Everything from the process of setting up an account, ordering, to the quality of the product is top notch. First time ordering shrooms online, I was not dissapointed in either the shrooms or the flower.

Adam

Quality, speed and service is excellent

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

Fourth order from CS and happy with it once again. Huge selection with quality strains. Shipping speed is amazing with it in your hands within a few days. Enjoyed the products and service. Highly recommended!

B

Excellent

5.0 rating
April 5, 2020

Very good service. The products come in a very expeditious manor. The quality of the Sec gummies is top notch. They always include a little gift with my order. I love it! Makes me want to deal with this company!

E

Legit.....Excellent....WOW WOW WOW

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

blown away by not only the product but the service, shipping etc as well

Gold EEEE

2 thumbs up

5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

I have shopped several sites and have to say Canna Sweets is right up there. Fast service, excellent quality and competitive pricing. Everything I purchased was A1. The shake is the real deal and not like some other sites where its mostly LEAF. People you can’t go wrong here

Darrell Engen

Great hash!

4.0 rating
March 26, 2020

The original glue hash is bomb the BC looks great too i ordered two ounces one of each and they came in 1 chunk ☺. Ordered 1 gram of the afghan eagle and although it was nice and smooth didnt think the afghan was as potent as the original glue or as nice tbh.

Evan

highly recommend

5.0 rating
March 25, 2020

Second time ordering and will definitely be ordering again . Amazing prices on good quality weed as well as very fast shipping .

angela walsh

Wonderful Service!

5.0 rating
March 21, 2020

I’ve have ordered shrooms several times and have been very happy with the experience. Everything was packaged well and shipping was quick. I like that there is a free gram of weed with your order. I’m hoping that there are different kinds of shrooms added in the future, but I’ll definitely be ordering again. Thank You!

-NU

Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
March 16, 2020

I’ve ordered twice now and have been very happy with service, products I’ve tried and speedy shipping.

W

Great Quality, Fast Shipping

5.0 rating
March 14, 2020

My first time ordering. Showed up fast and I got a free gram of weed. Will be ordering again.

Dwayne

Great Quality

5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

This is my second time ordering and i’m very impressed. I once again got a free gram this time white widow, i ordered 4x 7G of AA Indica and Hybrid and the Quality of all is amazing 10/10

Brandi Viola

Great selection

4.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I’ve ordered a few times, love the selection you have and the prices are decent but most of all every kind I’ve tried has been great. Would maybe like some blueberry hash in the list think alot of people would like and maybe a different selection of free things to try. That’s for you great service.

P

Happy Customer!

5.0 rating
March 12, 2020

I used this site a few times already and each time I was super satisfied! Great selection, fast & easy to order and once I got my products they were even better then I hoped. Thank you cannasweets, I am definitely gonna be a returning customer.

Nicole

Great!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Sweet store

Brad

Good Service

4.0 rating
March 11, 2020

Orders are received in a timely manner. Product is as described. I typically shop here when there are sales. I don’t like getting totally twisted all the time, so I usually buy AA and can often find that level at other sites cheaper. Very satisfied with what I’ve received so far nonetheless.

Connie

Submit a Review